Forex Market Time Zone Converter Chart and Brokers

I create this trading hours chart because I find that most of the time, I have to open the time conversion website just to convert the trading time to match the time of my brokers. It’s so much hassle and time consuming.

With this chart, I can have direct time conversion within a second.

Note: Summer time does not affect the trading setting with the following brokers. Regardless of whether you are in winter (non DST) or summer time (DST):

  • The London market still opens at 08:00 am London time  or 03:00 am New York time (Blue in color).
  • The New York market still opens at 08:00 am New York time or 01:00 pm London time (Red in color).

* Non DST / DST

New York

London

Singapore

Alpari UK

IBFX

GMT-5 / GMT-4    GMT / GMT+1 GMT+8 GMT+2 / GMT+3 GMT / GMT+1
19:00 00:00 08:00 / 07:00 02:00 00:00
20:00 01:00 09:00 / 08:00 03:00 01:00
21:00 02:00 10:00 / 09:00 04:00 02:00
22:00 03:00 11:00 / 10:00 05:00 03:00
23:00 04:00 12:00 / 11:00 06:00 04:00
00:00 05:00 13:00 / 12:00 07:00 05:00
01:00 06:00 14:00 / 13:00 08:00 06:00
02:00 07:00 15:00 / 14:00 09:00 07:00
03:00 08:00 16:00 / 15:00 10:00 08:00
04:00 09:00 17:00 / 16:00 11:00 09:00
05:00 10:00 18:00 / 17:00 12:00 10:00
06:00 11:00 19:00 / 18:00 13:00 11:00
07:00 12:00 20:00 / 19:00 14:00 12:00
08:00 13:00 21:00 / 20:00 15:00 13:00
09:00 14:00 22:00 / 21:00 16:00 14:00
10:00 15:00 23:00 / 22:00 17:00 15:00
11:00 16:00 00:00 / 23:00 18:00 16:00
12:00 17:00 01:00 / 00:00 19:00 17:00
13:00 18:00 02:00 / 01:00 20:00 18:00
14:00 19:00 03:00 / 02:00 21:00 19:00
15:00 20:00 04:00 / 03:00 22:00 20:00
16:00 21:00 05:00 / 04:00 23:00 21:00
17:00 22:00 06:00 / 05:00 00:00 22:00
18:00 23:00 07:00 / 06:00 01:00 23:00

 

Let me know if this is helpful to you as well or is there any brokers or time zone you think should be added in to make this chart more useful.

Leave a Comment